Board of Directors

Thank you to our incredibly dedicated Board of Directors!

Board Leadership

President, René Numer | APR Supply Company

Vice President, Becky Price | Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

Secretary, Kristen Watts | Fulton Bank

Board of Directors

Sue Allwein | Allwein Carpet One Floor & Home

William Ames | Lebanon County Commissioner

Nick Aragon | Community Volunteer

Frederick Boltz | Chocolate Workers Local 464

Sherry Cassel | The Francis J. Dixon Foundation

Jamie Cecil | Penn State Hershey Children’s Hospital

Oneida Deluca | UMPC Pinnacle 

Andrew Demler | Ebersole Inc.

Mary Lynn Devine | Marsulex Environmental Technologies

Phillip Domencic | Cornwall-Lebanon School District 

Daniel Ehrgood | Fulton Bank

Todd Gardner | Cornwall-Lebanon Education Association

Tom Harlow | WellSpan Good Samaritan Hospital 

Carolyn Haskell | Community Volunteer 

Steve Hassinger | Cornwall Manor

Phil Hess | WellSpan Philhaven

Robert Hoffman | Beers & Hoffman Architects Ltd. 

Jean Joseph | Bayer HealthCare LLC

Chris Kalinoski | Allwein Carpet One Floor & Home

Kevin Keith | EnVision Financial Group

Alicia Lafrance | Aetna Better Health 

Andrew Miller | PA Precision Cast Parts Inc.

Tim Ritchie | WLBR/WQIC Radio

Geoffrey Roche | Tower Health

Jhensen Rohena | BlueScope Manufacturing

Jim Rovito | First Citizens Community Bank

Alletta Schadler | Community Volunteer

Rick Scott | The Francis J. Dixon Foundation 

Jocelyn Stahl | The Hershey Company

Ron Stohler | Community Volunteer

David Warner Jr. | Buzgon Davis Law Offices 

Sean Young | Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center