LCCHSA Executive Committee Members

 

 

President – Brooke Smith – bsmith@unitedwaylebco.org – 717-273-8144

 

Past President –  Debbie Shepler – DShepler@lebcnty.org – 717-274-3415

                                  Lorita Valente – lvalente@luthercare.org – 717-274-6552

 

Vice President – Holly Dolan – Holly@lebanonfamilyhealth.org – 717- 273 -6741

 

Secretary – Michele Crosson – mcrosson4@wellspan.org – 717-270-2425 x5

 

 

Treasurer – Josh Mountz – jmountz@compassmark.org – 717- 299-2831 ext. 223